Fourth Half-Marathon Recap

Now, I can officially say I’ve completed four half-marathons. (what?!?! that’s insane!)
It was a great first race of the year and I’m so happy I was able to run without shin splints! It’s almost as if a miracle happened when I was running today. (No shin pain!)

Here’s a few photos to recap my race weekend(:

get-attachment 10

 

As you might be able to tell…I was snapchatting while running. Because, what else is there to do when running 13.1 miles?

 

 

 

 

fin

 

End of Race Picture with my cousins who I ran with last year!

after

 

This was taken right after I got done running. Yikes! I was freezing and tired.

So since my first-half of the year is over…when’s the next race?!

Have a great week everyone!

 

One thought on “Fourth Half-Marathon Recap

Leave a Reply

