30 Days of Thanks (Day 10-6)

Day 10: Today I am thankful for books. I love to read. Reading opens our imagination. It makes us think, it lets us learn.

Day 9: Friday I am thankful for amazing friends in my fraternity. They make me laugh and they have changed my life. I love everything about our brotherhood

Day 8: I’m thankful for my home. I love where I live, and even more who I share it with. I’m lucky to have heat and get by with late nights, lots of studying, and hard work.

Day 7: To be able to volunteer. Helping others and helping causes makes the world a better place. I love to serve the community in great ways!

Day 6: Twitter. Let’s be honest, I love it. What else can I say about it?

 

Leave a Reply

