30 Days of Thanks (Catch-up!)

Last week was very busy for me. I was unable to write a post every night;

Therefore, below is what I have been Thankful for in the past week.

Day 19: Today I’m thankful for my Nikon. I love taking photos and capturing moments

Day 18: I’m thankful for my car. Not everyone (or college student) has one, and I’m lucky enough to be able to drive around

Day 17: I’m thankful for GOTR once again. Last Thursday was our last practice, and I was so proud of my team this season. They put in hard work to be awesome!(:

Day 16: To be able to volunteer is such a blessing. I love volunteering and I’m so happy I can help others with whatever it may be

Day 15: To be able to Travel. Not many people in the world are able to travel to new places. I’m thankful and blessed to be able to discover new areas I’ve never been.

Day 14: For Weekend Wrap-up! Which is coming later today(:

Leave a Reply

