Mid Week Catch Up!

Hope everyone is having a fantastic week so far!
Mine was full of running, frustration, and music! (Odd combination right?)
Let me explain my weekend to you in bullet points

    • Thursday night a huge virus took over my laptop and I’m still waiting to pick it up. (This is when I wish I was a computer science major)
    • Saturday I planned on running 5 miles but was cut short due to my allergies and asthma in the mix. I ended up only running a 5K because my sinuses were so conjested. (Not fun)
    • But after all the bad luck, Sunday night my luck began again

Here’s why…

20131015-102152.jpg

20131015-102225.jpg

20131015-102442.jpg

Who’s that?
Florida Georgia Line of course!
How far back was I?
About three rows from the stage. 😀

It was a great weekend aside from a few mishaps, but hey that’s life!

Always remember there’s some good in every day! Blog later(hopefully on my laptop!)

20131015-103445.jpg

One thought on “Mid Week Catch Up!

Leave a Reply

