Homecoming Weekend: Weekend Wrapup

I had a very eventful weekend with coasters, running, and Homecoming!

My Universities homecoming was this past weekend, and aside from the rain, it was a blast!

Saturday Morning I completed our Homecoming’s 5K with a 9:24 pace! WOO! Then crawled back into bed after it was over(:
This weekend officially kicked off my training for the Hot Chocolate 15K in November!

I hope everyone had a great weekend! Here’s some pictures from mine…

Image

At America’s Roller Coast with some of my besites(:

Image

Our school kicked some major butt this weekend in Hockey and Football! Aye! Ziggy Zoomba!

Leave a Reply

