Bitten by a Vampire

Kidding. But I do have a massive bug bite the size of a quarter on my neck. Which HURTS SO BAD. The bite appeared Saturday and today I went to the doctor’s to only find out it was infected and I need antibiotics. Two doctors have looked at my bite and can’t seem to figure out what bit me. (Did I mention I have a temperature of 99.9?)…sigh

Also yesterday I ran my worst 5K in a really long time. I finished running at 34 minutes on my gym’s treadmill…
I’m hoping my bug bite is what somehow made me take so long to finish. 
 

These past few days just haven’t been my luckiest. 
But that only means it goes up from here right? 

Leave a Reply

