June Training Schedule

Here it is! My official training schedule for June is here! Feel free to follow this training schedule with me! (: 
But keep in mind you’re at your own risk! 

This is my first attempt at making my own half-marathon training schedule!
Keep in mind this is not a beginners training schedule. If you’ve ran a half before or are an avid runner then this schedule might be for you! I’m also cross training with the bike, so that is why it’s on there(: 

Have a great weekend! 

Enjoy! 

image

Leave a Reply

