ALLERGIES

Go away! You’re affecting my pace, time, and distance! 
Today’s run was cut short due to watered eyes, runny nose, and difficulty breathing. 

I haven’t had this issue in a while, but I’m guessing it’s because of the weather change. For example: Last week it was high 80’s super hot and humid, and the weather has drastically changed since then. Today I ran in 50 degree weather!

Which usually isn’t a problem. But something in the air decided to not agree with my body today! Achoo! (excuse me) 

Now I just can’t wait until the mother nature stops messing with the weather!

[End Rant]

On a more positive note, I hope everyone is having a fantastic memorial day weekend!
Do you have any plans for memorial day? 
Make some and get outside! (: 
 

Leave a Reply

