YUM

Oh my gosh! 

I just made the most delicious shake (which I should have took a picture of).

So now I’ll share the recipe with you(: 

Okay so before I share, I was kinda throwing ingredients together that sounded good. I didn’t take any measurements but eyeballed the whole thing. Here’s what I blended…

  • Chocolate Almond Milk (You always need a liquid!) 
  • Bananas (Frozen and not frozen)
  • 1 spoonful of peanut butter
  • Half a Kiwi 
  • Ice 

So that’s the shake I made today! It’s healthy and GREAT if you have a craving for chocolate! 

I think I’ll call this the Chocolate Banana Almond Shake (: 

Woo ! 

Have a good Wednesday everyone! 

Leave a Reply

