Running for those Bostonians (:

Happy Monday Everyone!

Today, I ran with my surrounding community for Boston marathon victims(:
The run was 2.6 miles and it was fantastic!
All proceeds benefitted the marathon bombing and with my donation I received a t-shirt! Yay!
Some runners from the Boston marathon were there, also running with us(:
It’s great to see a community and nation come together when times get tough.

That’s really all I have to say for today, have a wonderful evening everyone!

(P.s….if there’s some typos or awkward wording, I apologize. I’m currently typing and watching Tangled at the same time) 😀

Leave a Reply

