Hello Everyone! 

I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting as much for the past two weeks! It has been crazy since it’s the end of spring semester so blogging has not been my top priority. Whomp Whomp 

Training has been going well as always (: 
I don’t have anything else too exciting to say. 

Wait…wait a second, yes I do. 

THERE IS ONE MORE WEEK UNTIL I RUN MY HALF-MARATHON! 

YAYAYAYAYAY ! 

I am so excited for it! 

Because of this, you might not see me posting a lot this week. Exams, projects,work, and training will be in the way… excessively.

But I will be sure to post how my half-marathon goes next Sunday(:

So with that being said…

Toot-a-loo!  

See you when I can! 

And have a great Saturday everyone! 

 

P.S. I’m so happy they caught the 19 year old suspected in the boston marathon bombing! YES! FINALLY! 

That is all  (: 

 

Leave a Reply

