words can’t fix this, but hearts can help heal.

My heart goes out to all of those affected by the bombing at the Boston Marathon. 

I follow so many runners blogs who were there today, and I hope and pray everyone is safe. 

The world can be a terrifying place sometimes. Lately it seems more than ever. 

To all the runners who trained hard and qualified to run and the family, friends, and spectators in the stands, you are all amazing people. 

The people who ran towards the bombs to help…hero’s. 

I don’t want to rant about how sickening this is, or go on about how heartbreaking it is to watch or read in the media. ( I think we all could) 
But it’s not my place, especially since I wasn’t there.  

All I want to do is pray they find the person who did this, and pray for everyone affected. 

Tell someone you love them tonight. You don’t know when they’ll be gone. We are a strong Nation and we can get through this, but as we know only time and love will help heal what happened today. 

Have faith and be kind to others, always. 

Leave a Reply

