Where the wind blows babe

Well today was definitely a struggle. Because I took a week off of training last week (from being sick), my five mile run wasn’t my finest.
The headwind, tailwind, headwind, tailwind pattern was also oh so much fun! So I’m almost positive that also had a factor. But on a positive note, I ran my 5 miles and it was gorgeous out today!!!
All week is suppose to be gorgeous so I can’t wait to finally be running outside every day! (:

Right now I’m pretty exhausted. I think it’s the mix from my run, the dance marathon and from lack of sleep last night.
So now it’s time to rest! (:

Have a terrific Tuesday!(:

Leave a Reply

