SA-SA-SA Saturday!

Happy weekend everyone! It is a beautiful day outside from where I live!

Instead of running 10 miles tomorrow (Easter), I ran 10 miles today outside! (:

The only downside of running outside today was my allergies ):

Yesterday my throat was so dry and swelled I was constantly drinking fluids hoping and praying I’d be able to run today, which obviously I did!

Running today though, I kept having to blow my nose and drink water…not fun.
But I finished strong!

Anyway…

Have a safe weekend everyone, and have a Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

