C’mon You know everybodys lookin’

Hello Tumblr world and Happy Sunday Run-day! 

Today was a BEAUTIFUL DAY in the Midwest! Therefore….I ran. Outside. 8 miles. =Accomplished! 


I will be posting more to come this week! I’ve just had a crazy schedule with no time to sit down and blog! (But I train don’t worry 😀 ) 

Anywho…
My run was great today, and when I felt like stopping to walk, Luke Bryan’s Country Girl (Shake it for me) came on, and really who stops for Luke Bryan?! This girl doesn’t ! 

Have a great rest of the night, and oh Happy Daylight Savings! 

Leave a Reply

