Curling up in a ball; one exam at a time.

Wednesday. This is usually my favorite day of the week mainly because I have less classes and more time to train.  

Sadly though I have not trained today, thanks to the back to back exams  tomorrow. With that said, I’ve been doing homework and studying literally since I’ve got out of class. …four hours. So today I will be taking my rest day, and making up for time lost tomorrow (which Thursday is my usual rest day) 

Time for me to curl up in a ball and study some more! 

Bye! 

Leave a Reply

