Running, Running

Happy Sunday Run-day Everyone! 

Today I achieved my first long distant run of 5 miles! I cannot explain how accomplished and great I feel! 😀 

Adrenaline Rush..oh yes. 

 I ran with my two cousins today at the gym on the treadmill while watching the movie Taken in the gym’s movie room. 

Of course, I listened to music while I watched it, but I had to take out my ear-buds when Liam Neeson says : “I will find you, and I will kill you.” =best part of the movie. 

Anyway….

 All in all it’s been a fantastic run day. If I feel so accomplished today, I can’t wait to see how I feel after I complete my half-marathon. 

Tomorrow I stretch and strengthen and begin the new week, oh joy! 

Have great rest of your Sunday!  

Leave a Reply

