Lunges, jump rope, and squats oh my!

Happy hump day everyone!!! We are two more days closer to the weekend! YAY! 

So let’s get down to business,

Today I defiantly worked my legs so hard, that they were shaking at the end of the workout. I did not run today, but mainly focused on my legs and gluteus maximus…ow. So wanna know what I did? …good! Because I made sure to write it down! 

So here ya go! If you wanna try what I did today, go for it! Don’t forget to hydrate    after! 

Leave a Reply

