Weekend Wrap-up

Hello! It’s been two days since I’ve last posted, due to busy schedules! 
Thursday I did not get a chance to train because my schedule is hectic that day. Also when training they say to take a day off, so I will take Thursdays off. On Friday I ran a 5K (ah!) and also celebrated my friends lovely birthday! (: Anyway to wrap the week up, I have to say it was a tough week getting back into the workingout-everyday-mode, but I made it and it will get easier each week! 

Leave a Reply

