My blog.

Hi! I am new to the tumblr world, but definitely not blogging. First off I would like to introduce myself. My name is Sam and I am a student (freshman) at a wonderful University. I will be beginning my spring semester tomorrow! Which brings me to my next topic. Throughout most of my semester I will be training for a half-marathon. Therefore, I would like to dedicate my tumblr account to my training, and help all college students out there who want to accomplish something great!! (:

Leave a Reply

